Old-Port

Montreal

The Old Port of Montreal is both 4 centuries of architecture and a good dose of modernity. A must-see destination for tourists and Montrealers alike, its festive atmosphere and the beers brewed there are worth a detour in themselves. Discover the Old Port, its breathtaking views and its history in a different way by visiting 3 of the best microbreweries in Old Montreal.

Book Now

9 craft beers to discover

3 pairings with beer and snack

Exclusive access to a brewhouse

3 hours of fun in a relaxed atmosphere

A friendly local guide

Anecdotes on the historical and brewing past of the district

Stop

BreWskey

Brasserie Artisanale

We meet at BreWskey, an address very popular with Montrealers and known for its decadent beers. Here, the atmosphere is relaxed and you feel at home. We quench our thirst with the best beers of the moment accompanied by a house party-mix. Make yourself comfortable and enjoy the splendid view of the Old Port.

 

 

 

 

Stop

3 Brasseurs

St-Paul

We then walk along the river to reach 105 rue Saint-Paul Est, an imposing brick building that has always been at the heart of Montreal's activities. Today the address is home to an impressive copper brewhouse that few people get to visit. In the dining room, take the time to savor a selection of beers combining quality and simplicity served with a mini poutine, breaded cauliflowers and a waffle with beer caramel sauce.

Stop

Bistro Brasserie

Les Soeurs Grises

Our last stop takes us to rue McGill, to the Bistro Brasserie les Sœurs Grises, where the friendly atmosphere is perfect for socializing. Laid out on the site of a former convent, the place is as rich in flavors as it is in history. You can taste a selection of 3 aromatic and balanced craft beers served with 3 cheeses from Quebec.

Price
69$ +tx
per person
Length
3 hours
Distance
1,5 km walk
LIMOILOU
Old-Port
Book my tour
Meeting point
BreWskey Taproom
385, rue de la Commune E, H2Y 1H2
How to get there
Other questions ? 
Check out our FAQ
Write a review

Vieux-Port

Montréal

Le Vieux-Port de Montréal c’est à la fois 4 siècles d’architecture et une bonne dose de modernité. Destination incontournable pour les touristes comme pour les Montréalais, son ambiance festive et les bières qu’on y brasse valent à elles seules le détour. Découvrez le Vieux-Port, ses points de vue imprenables et son histoire autrement en visitant 3 des meilleures microbrasseries du Vieux-Montréal.

Réserver maintenant

9 bières artisanales à découvrir

3 accords bière et collation

Un accès exclusif à une salle de brassage

3 heures de fun dans une ambiance détendue

Un guide local sympathique

Des anecdotes sur le passé historique et brassicole du quartier

Arrêt

BreWskey

Brasserie Artisanale

On se donne rendez-vous chez BreWskey, une adresse très prisée des Montréalais et reconnue pour ses bières décadentes. Ici, l'ambiance est relax, un peu boho, et on se sent comme à la maison. On y étanche notre soif avec les meilleures bières du moment accompagnées d’un party-mix maison. Installez-vous confortablement et profitez de la vue splendide sur le Vieux-Port.

 

 

 

 

Arrêt

3 Brasseurs

St-Paul

On longe ensuite le fleuve pour se rendre au 105 rue Saint-Paul Est, un imposant édifice en brique qui a toujours été au cœur des activités de Montréal. L’adresse accueille aujourd’hui une impressionnante salle de brassage en cuivre que peu de gens ont la chance de visiter. En salle à manger, on prend le temps de savourer une sélection de bières alliant qualité et simplicité servie avec une mini poutine, des choux-fleurs pannés et une gaufre sauce caramel à la bière.

Arrêt

Bistro Brasserie

Les Soeurs Grises

Notre dernier arrêt nous conduit rue McGill, au Bistro Brasserie les Sœurs Grises où l’ambiance conviviale est parfaite pour les rencontres. Aménagé sur le site d’un ancien couvent, l’endroit est aussi riche en saveurs qu’en Histoire. On y déguste une sélection de 3 bières artisanales aromatiques et équilibrées servies en accord avec 3 fromages du Québec.

Prix
69$ +tx
par personne
Durée
3 heures
Distance du parcours
1.5 km à pied
LIMOILOU
Vieux-Port
Réserver
Lieu de rendez-vous
BreWskey Taproom
385, rue de la Commune E, H2Y 1H2
Comment s'y rendre
D’autres questions ? 
Consultez notre FAQ
Écrire un avis